City Council Members

The Enumclaw City Council has seven members who are elected to four-year terms by the citizens of Enumclaw. City Council Meetings are regularly held the second and fourth Mondays of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the City Hall Council Chambers with a Study Session/Workshop to be announced when applicable. The agenda of the next City Council Meeting is available for review, as are the minutes of previous meetings. City Council Members must reside within the city limits of Enumclaw. The Enumclaw Municipal Code reference for the City Council is Section 2.04.
If you would like more information about the individual Council members please click the menu tabs on the left.