Current Activities & Presentations

Weekly Events

DATE EVENT

Every Monday

9:00am: SAIL/Balance Class

10:00am: Senior Larks Glee Club 

11:30am Happy Hour with Mock Margaritas

12:40pm: BINGO

Every Tuesday

8:00am: Pilates Class

8:00-10:00am: Computer Tutoring Appointments

9:00am: Trivia

Every Wednesday 

9:30am: Jam Session & Dancing

12:30pm: Build your Brain Memory Class

Every Thursday

8:00am: Pilates Class

9:30am: Enumclaw Cruisers walking & talking group

12:30pm: Informal Knitting Social

12:30pm: Pinochle

2:30pm: Tai Chi

Every Friday

9:00am: SAIL/Balance Class

9:00-11:00am: Smartphone Tutoring Appointments

10:30am: Brunch

August Activities and Presentations

DATE

EVENT

Thursday, Aug 1
8:00am: Cedar River Watershed Tour trip
12:30pm: Card making
Monday, Aug 5
7:30am: Dance & Fit
9:00am: Haircuts by Char
11:00am: Metro Presentation
12:00pm: Glee Club @ Expressions
12:15pm: Blood Pressure Clinic
Tuesday, Aug 6
9:00am:AARP Safe Driving class
11:00am: Piano Music by Hazel
1:00pm: Wii Bowling
Wednesday, Aug 7
7:30am: Dance & Fit
12:30am: Bunco
Thursday, Aug 8
8:30am: Foot Care with Karen
10:30am: Eye Glass cleaning
Monday, Aug 12
7:30am: Dance & Fit
11:00am: Woodstock Party
12:00pm: Glee Club @ High Point
Tuesday, Aug 13
8:30am: Red Wind Casino trip
10:30am: Birthday Party Day with music by Patty's Travelin'3 Band
Wednesday, Aug 14
7:30am: Dance & Fit
9:00am: Shopping in Bonney Lake
10:30am: Statewide Health Insurance Benefits Advisor (SHIBA)
12:30pm: Miracle Ear
Thursday, Aug 15
7:45am: Lucky Eagle Casino
8:30am: Foot Care with Karen
9:30am: Seattle Lunch Cruise
Monday, Aug 19
7:30am: Dance & Fit
11:30am: Fall Prevention talk
12:15pm: Blood Pressure
1:00pm: Glee Club @ Living Court
Tuesday, Aug 20
8:00am: Healthy Smiles Dental Cleaning by appointment
11:45am: Yogurt Parfaits by Cascade Place
Wednesday, Aug 21
7:30am: Dance & Fit
11:30am: Rotary Picnic
11:30am: Red Hat Luncheon at picnic
Thursday, Aug 22
11:30am: Coffee Creations
11:30am: Scam Alert Workshop
Friday, Aug 23
9:00am: Foot Care with Karen
Monday, Aug 26
7:30am: Dance & Fit
11:00am: Glee Club @ Enum Health & Rehab
Tuesday, Aug 27
8:00am: Healthy Smiles Dental Cleaning by appointment
9:00am: Kanaskat-Palmer Hike
2:00pm: Book Club
Wednesday, Aug 28
7:30am: Dance & Fit
8:45am: Senior Center Advisory Board Meeting
9:00am: Ocean Shores trip